Ebsco
Offers a broad range of full text and bibliographic databases designed for research.
History Reference Center
This database features full text for more than 9,990 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books.
Newspaper Source
Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Provides more than 360 full text reference books, 85,670 biographies, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 510,000 photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full text backfiles (back to 1975) for key magazines.
questia
Academic and professional research-books, journal articles, magazine and newspaper articles
Oxford Reference Online
Brings together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’sDictionaries, Companions andEncyclopedias
Oxford Art Online
The foremost scholarly art encyclopedia, covering both Western and non-Western art
Oxford Music Online
The leading online resource for music research
JSTOR
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books and primary resources.
* Check our ASM Moodle site for login information.
Digital Photography Review is a database for in-depth reviews on digital cameras and accessories distributed around the world.
Popular Photography provides reviews and buying guides for photography equipment, as well as how-to guides for different photographic situations.
World Press Photo is a collection of 10,000 images from photojournalists going back to 1955.
TimePhotos is Time magazine's online presence for photo essays about world events from 2007 to the present.
Socialdocumentary.net is an online exhibit space for photographers to showcase their documentary work.
Editorial Photographers is a non-profit organization to help photographers understand current industry issues from copyright to determining the value of a photograph.
