US Integrated Science: Chemistry

• American Chemical Society - Avogadro

  Includes Chemistry Definitions, Calculations,Test Your Chemistry, Chemistry Resources and Chemistry Links.
• Chemical Education Digital Library

  The ChemED DL provides an online chemistry education community that covers the entire spectrum of the chemical sciences.
• Periodic Table

  Interactive Periodic Table
• Soft Schools - Chemistry

  This link has numerous online quizzes on chemistry topics. Perfect for a review of key concepts and math problems associated with chemistry.
• Virtual Lab

  This link takes you to the page where you can download the neccesary software for a virtual lab.
• Fun Chemistry Quizzes

  Review a number of chemistry topics and earn points to "cash in" for awards.
• Virtual Textbook of Organic Chemistry

  This link will take you to the table of contents of a virtual chemistry textbook, helpful to Chemistry II students.
• Organic Chemistry Toolkit

  Helpful organic chemistry site for Chemistry II students.
• Organic Chemistry Links

  This link will take you to a intense selection of organic chemistry links. If you're planning a career in science you may wish to bookmark this link.

Login information is available on your teacher's Google Classroom site.

Science Reference Center (Ebsco)
Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. (Applied Sciences, Earth Sciences, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Scientists, and Space Sciences & Astronomy) 

EBSCO Ultra Online
A comprehensive collection of full-text reference resources including ERIC, Newspaper Source, and TOPICsearch.

Today’s Science Online 
Searchable Science encyclopedia as well as in-depth coverage in recent advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics and technology.

Oxford Research Premium
Over 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias; Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.

JSTOR
JSTOR is a database of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. 

MAS Ultra Electronic Periodicals (Ebsco)
MAS Ultra provides full text for tens of thousands of magazines, biographies and primary source documents, hundreds of reference books (including the Columbia Encyclopedia and the CIA World Fact Book), an Image Collection containing photos, maps & flags, color PDFs.