This is the "Home" page of the "MS Earth Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MS Earth Science   Tags: earth, geochemistry, geological, geology, geophysics, science, sciences  

Last Updated: Jul 1, 2014 URL: http://asmadrid.libguides.com/content.php?pid=604003 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

ASM Science Databases

Login information is available on our library Moodle page.

Science Reference Center (Ebsco)
Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. (Applied Sciences, Earth Sciences, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Scientists, and Space Sciences & Astronomy) 

EBSCO Ultra Online
A comprehensive collection of full-text reference resources including ERIC, Newspaper Source, and TOPICsearch.

Today’s Science Online 
Searchable Science encyclopedia as well as in-depth coverage in recent advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics and technology.

Oxford Research Premium
Over 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s DictionariesCompanions and EncyclopediasOxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.

JSTOR
JSTOR is a database of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. 

MAS Ultra Electronic Periodicals (Ebsco)
MAS Ultra provides full text for tens of thousands of magazines, biographies and primary source documents, hundreds of reference books (including the Columbia Encyclopedia and the CIA World Fact Book), an Image Collection containing photos, maps & flags, color PDFs.

      
     

    ASM Destiny Catalog Search

    Find:
    Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
    Advanced Search

    Suggested General Web Sites

    • Earth Science World
      Photographs of all aspects of Earth Science available to the public.
    • ipl2: information you can trust
      A merger of the Internet Public Library (IPL) and the Librarians' Internet Index (LII).
    • National Science Foundation
      The National Science Foundation (NSF) is an independent federal agency created by Congress in 1950 "to promote the progress of science; to advance the national health, prosperity, and welfare; to secure the national defense…"
    • Science Update
      Science Update is a daily, 60-second feature covering the latest discoveries in science, technology and medicine.
        
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip