MS Spanish: World States

History Reference Center (Ebsco)
Designed for academic research, this database features full text for more than 1,990 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books from leading history publishers.

Modern World History Online
Covers the full scope of world history from the mid-15th century to the present. Thousands of fully hyperlinked subject entries, biographies, images and videos, maps and charts, primary sources, and timeline entries.

Oxford Research Premium
Over 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias; Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.

EBSCO Ultra Online
A comprehensive collection of full-text reference resources including ERIC, Newspaper Source, and TOPICsearch.

MAS Ultra Electronic Periodicals (Ebsco)
MAS Ultra provides full text for tens of thousands of magazines, biographies and primary source documents, hundreds of reference books (including the Columbia Encyclopedia and the CIA World Fact Book), an Image Collection containing photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full-text back files (back to 1975) for key magazines.

Statistica
https:www.statistica.com
This company provides current market figures and forecasts for the most important consumer goods within a total of more than 200 markets. All key figures are internationally comparable and are based on extensive analyses of data from national and international statistical offices, associations, company reports and the trade press.
Username: See Ms. Keating
Password: See Ms. Keating

• EuroDocs: Primary Historical Documents from Western Europe 
  Selected transcriptions, facsimiles and translations of historical documents. Maintained by Richard Hacken at the Lee Library, Brigham Young University. Documents range from medieval to contemporary.
• European Navigator 
  A collection of more than 5,000 documents including photographs, treaties, newspaper articles, interviews and maps documenting the history and institutions of post-war Europe.
• Europeana
  Database of more than 2 million digitized images, texts, videos and sounds from European museums and other cultural and historical institutions.
• Internet Modern History Sourcebook 
  Collection of primary sources, often in English translation, of historic documents from the early modern period to the present for both Europe and the Americas. Also see his Medieval Sourcebook.
• League of Nations Statistical and Disarmament DocumentsCollection of 260 League of Nations documents from the collections of Northwestern University. Also see Indiana University's League of Nations photo collection.
• Periodical Historical Atlas of Europe
  Collection of political maps of Europe covering the period to 1700.
• WWW-VL EUI European History Project 
  The European University Institute's coordinates this World Wide Web Virtual Library collection of links dealing with European history.