US Integrated Science: Home

• Agricola
  Indexes agriculture and allied disciplines, including food & nutrition, entomology, plant sciences, aquaculture, agricultural economics, earth and environmental sciences.
• Google U.S. Government Search
  Search a single location for U.S. government information, and to keep up to date on government news.
• Science.gov
  Science.gov is a portal to authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. Government agencies, including research and development results. There is also an excellent link to programs for science education.
• TOXNET/TOXLINE
  Indexes publications on the toxicological, pharmacological, biochemical and physiological effects of drugs and other chemicals--including journal articles, monographs, technical reports, theses, letters, and meeting abstracts, papers and reports.
• USAsearch
  USAsearch is the official U.S. gateway to federal and state government information. The Advanced search is recommended for more precise searching.

• MIT Video Website
  MIT science presentations, editorial videos, event recordings, academic content and more are featured.
• TED.com
  Conference presentations that share innovation in all fields.
• Crash Course Chemistry Videos
  Crash Course Chemistry presents big ideas of chemistry in fun and engaging ways.

Login information is available on your teacher's Google Classroom site.

Science Reference Center (Ebsco)
Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. (Applied Sciences, Earth Sciences, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Scientists, and Space Sciences & Astronomy) 

EBSCO Ultra Online
A comprehensive collection of full-text reference resources including ERIC, Newspaper Source, and TOPICsearch.

Today’s Science Online 
Searchable Science encyclopedia as well as in-depth coverage in recent advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics and technology.

Oxford Research Premium
Over 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias; Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.

JSTOR
JSTOR is a database of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. 

MAS Ultra Electronic Periodicals (Ebsco)
MAS Ultra provides full text for tens of thousands of magazines, biographies and primary source documents, hundreds of reference books (including the Columbia Encyclopedia and the CIA World Fact Book), an Image Collection containing photos, maps & flags, color PDFs.