History Reference Center (Ebsco)
Designed for academic research, this database features full text for more than 1,990 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books from leading history publishers.
Modern World History Online
Covers the full scope of world history from the mid-15th century to the present. Thousands of fully hyperlinked subject entries, biographies, images and videos, maps and charts, primary sources, and timeline entries.
Oxford Research Premium
Over 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias; Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.
EBSCO Ultra Online
A comprehensive collection of full-text reference resources including ERIC, Newspaper Source, and TOPICsearch.
MAS Ultra Electronic Periodicals (Ebsco)
MAS Ultra provides full text for tens of thousands of magazines, biographies and primary source documents, hundreds of reference books (including the Columbia Encyclopedia and the CIA World Fact Book), an Image Collection containing photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full-text back files (back to 1975) for key magazines.
Statistica
https:www.statistica.com
This company provides current market figures and forecasts for the most important consumer goods within a total of more than 200 markets. All key figures are internationally comparable and are based on extensive analyses of data from national and international statistical offices, associations, company reports and the trade press.
Username: See Ms. Keating
Password: See Ms. Keating
Gallica: Digital Image Libraries at the BNF
A collection of millions of digitized artifacts of all formats from book to sound to image. Includes Les archives de la Révolution française.
Exploring the French Revolution
This site with more than 600 primary documents is a collaboration of the Roy Rosenzweig Center for History and New Media (George Mason University) and American Social History Project (City University of New York), supported by grants from the Florence Gould Foundation and the National Endowment for the Humanities
Images of the French Revolution
Imaging the French Revolution—an experiment in digital scholarship—is organized in three sections..."
EHPS: European History Primary Sources
The purpose of EHPS is to provide an easily searchable index of scholarly digital repositories that contain primary sources for the history of Europe. As the number of digital archives on the internet continues to grow, finding and selecting digital repositories becomes increasingly difficult. EHPS strives to fill that gap by listing the most important collections of digital primary sources for the history of Europe, either as a whole or for single countries. EHPS is updated continuously and we invite all users to send us their suggestions for websites to include.
British Newspaper Coverage of the French Revolution
Access six newspaper articles published in the London Times and Morning Chronicle from 1792-1793. Topics include the September Massacre and the execution of Louis XVI (from University of California at Santa Barbara).
European History Sources: France
Just one section of a much larger page covering different topics and regions of European history.
Imaging the French Revolution
includes essays analyzing images of the Revolution by various scholars
Internet Modern Sourcebook: The French Revolution
Liberty, Equality, Fraternity: The French Revolution
includes over 600 primary sources in addition to various background readings
Napoleonic Digital Library has more than 5,000 "Napoleonic" documents; includes scanned or transcribed primary sources and ebook sections on Napolean
Primary Sources from Early Modern France
Access a bibliography of sources published in English related to early modern France. The topics covered include correspondence, economic thought, the Enlightenment, literature, political thought and history, the Revolution, women, and more.